Coaching english

HappyFarm

Coaching

After having passed my Masters in Social Work I was able to gain 19 years of experience with child and youth welfare work. Between 2000 and 2019 we hosted more than 20 children and youth full time on our farm, some of them having major traumas or being mentally retarded. Agricultural life, being rich in natural stimuli, offered them a rich but also protected framework to recover and grow both physically as well as mentally.

Fascinated by the potential of the human mind to be able to influence its own perception and thereby to be able to 're-invent' itself and its surrounding world at any given moment, I first went through a two-year training as an Art Therapist. Between 2013 and 2015 I added a training to become a Child and Youth Therapist. Since 2015 I study the psychological methods and practices of Tibetan Buddhism to further deepen my understanding of the human mind..

Individual and Group Coaching

Being your personal coach, your confidential counsellor for challenging personal issues, a professional support during difficult times. Learning from each other to develop ones own inner wisdom, this is the focus of our coaching program.

Parental & Family Coaching

Helplessness, family overload and exhaustion are nowadays common phenomena of parents having to deal with childcare, relationship and work. We offer you the possibility for joint reflection and the systematic elaboration of alternative ways of dealing with childcare as well as respectful and loving interaction with each other.

Mindfulness Training

Mindfulness is the source of our joy and happiness. Each one of us carries the seeds for happiness deep inside. Pausing, slowing down, finding Inner peace and freedom we are training within everyday Situations and with methods applicable to everyday life.

For further information and our program schedule please make use of our contact form.

Meditation

Not only to find temporary relaxation but to search for the deeper causes of our suffering and happiness, getting to know ones own mind in a more profound way and thereby increasing ones freedom of choice, these are the goals of our meditation program.

On request we develop individual programs for School classes and Kindergarden groups.

Pedagogical Farm Education

Coaching

HappyFarm

Coaching

Als diplomierte Sozialarbeiterin konnte ich 19 Jahre Erfahrung in der Jugendhilfe-Arbeit sammeln. Von 2000 bis 2019 haben wir auf unserem Hof über 20 Kinder und Jugendliche vollzeitlich aufgenommen, zum Teil schwersttraumatisiert oder geistig behindert. Reich an natürlichen Reizen bot ihnen die Landwirtschaft einen vielseitigen und gleichzeitig geschützten Rahmen, an Körper und Seele zu gesunden und sich weiter zu entwickeln.

Fasziniert von den Möglichkeiten des menschlichen Geistes seine Wahrnehmung selbst zu steuern und damit sich selbst und seine Welt durch sein Denken und Handeln stets neu zu "erfinden", absolvierte ich während meines Studiums zuerst eine zweijährige Ausbildung zur Kunsttherapeutin, anschließend zwischen 2013 und 2015 eine Ausbildung zur Kinder- und Jugendtherapeutin. Seit 2015 beschäftige ich mich mit den psychologischen Methoden des tibetischen Buddhismus.

Einzel- und Gruppencoaching

Ansprepartner sein bei persönlichen Fragestellungen sowie Begleitung in schwierigen Lebenssituationen. Voneinander lernen und die eigene Weisheit entwickeln, das sind die Ziele unseres Coaching Angebots.

Eltern- & Familiencoaching

Hilflosigkeit, Überforderung und Erschöpfung zählen heute für viele Eltern zum Alltag im Umgang mit ihren Kindern. Wir bieten die Möglichkeit zur gemeinsamen Reflektion und zur Erarbeitung von alternativen Wegen in der Erziehung und im Umgang miteinander.

Achtsamkeitstraining

Achtsamkeit ist die Quelle von Glück und Freude. Jeder von uns trägt den Samen dazu in sich. Innehalten und zur Ruhe kommen, inneren Frieden und Freiheit gewinnen, üben wir mit alltagspraktischen Methoden.

Meditation

Nicht nur Entspannung zu finden, sondern den tieferen Ursachen von Leid und Glück auf den Grund zu gehen, den eigenen Geist besser kennenzulernen und damit die eigene Entscheidungsfreiheit zu erweitern, das sind die Ziele unseres Meditations Angebots.

Für weitere Informationen und Termine nutzen Sie bitte unser Kontakt-formular.

Auf Anfrage entwickeln wir individuelle Programme für Schulklassen und Kindergarten Gruppen. 

Bauernhofpädagogik